Home

So, giving that I love design, art and anything creative … I’ve decided to branch out into the tattoo arena.

Now don’t get me wrong, I’m well aware how much training and dedication this art form takes, not to mention the impact on the people you put your art on.

With this I have decided to start on practice skins and then hopefully move onto pig skin once I can find somewhere I can get some!!!

In the meantime, here are some pieces I have done in the past couple of the weeks…. Wish me luck ….

20131016-194159.jpg

20131016-194210.jpg

20131016-194228.jpg

20131016-194245.jpg

20131016-194259.jpg

3 thoughts on “The tattoo bug has bitten…

  1. Have you applied to a shop to become an apprentice yet? That’s probably your best bet if you really want to get into the industry. But please, pretty pretty please, don’t ever tattoo at home! Not only is it not safe but it will guarantee you a harder time getting into a shop! (not that I’m saying you have or were planning to do it, it just a heads ups) Cheers!

Leave a Reply

